Final 4

The Final Four would have the same format.
The winners of each group in league A would dispute the Final Four.
A country must apply for a Final Four organization.
The Final Four consists of two semi-finals in a single match each.
The winners would go to the final.
The Final Winner is the UEFA League Nations Champion. 
All the teams participating in the Final Four would have ensured their participation in the EURO.

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário